If you would like to help out with AENJ's State YAM festivities, please become a YAM Sponsor!

Click here for the 2017 YAM Sponsor Form!

To proclaim YAM in your town, county or legislative district, please click here

To endorse YAM, please click here 

Thank you to the following companies for donating to our 2017 State YAM Celebration!

Sargent Art
Sax/School Specialty
Blick Art
General Pencil


Crayola Experience 


Thank you to the following people for their generous support of Youth Art Month in New Jersey!

New Jersey 20th Legislative District- Senator Lesniak, Assembleyman Cryan and Assemblywoman Quijano

Cheryl Parisi
Laurie VanSant
Karen Kiick
Barbara Calvo
Linda Devlin
Ellen Hargrove
Rick Lasher
Helene Boedart
Ethelyn Dodson
Kathlyn Ferreira
Teri Trumpbour
The Bontigao Family
The Cheli Family
The Razavi Family
The Romero Family
The Voorhees Family
Nellie K. Parker School
South River Elementary PTA
South River Middle School PTA
South River Primary PTA